The Brock Prize collaborates with three partner institutions, Oklahoma State University, the University of Oklahoma, and the University of Tulsa. These institutions alternate the responsibility of hosting the Brock Prize Symposium. Also, the Brock Prize Executive Committee is comprised of executive officers and representatives from these institutions. The Chair of the Executive Committee and Administrator of the Prize is Dr. Ed Harris, Professor Emeritus, Oklahoma State University.